No Spend Zone, enter more contests

This past week I attended Jeff Pulver’s  Social Communications Summit and met Katja Presnal, mommy blogger extraordinaire. She must have read my blog about how much I wanted an iPod Touch.  I was the only blogger at SocComm without one😦. You or I could have one soon because Katja is having a contest tonight, so give it a try. In this “help me, help you, help me” blogosphere”, it’s great to blog about these contests.

Just click here and enter your chance to win. It’s so easy, even a tired mommy can do it. Good Luck and share the wealth, not in dollars, but in sense!!!

One thought on “No Spend Zone, enter more contests

  1. This is so great …I can’t wait to help you out with this..you rock so much…I love how you write..thanks Beth

Leave a Reply

