Cover Your Hair $75 Hair Accessory Giveaway

 Once the last crumbs of hamentaschen have been swept up, most of us will minimize if not completely omit any flour in our home until after Pesach. We always save the kitchen for last, so every last cheerio embedded in my carpet or 2 year olds socks, you’re outta here!

After all that Pesach cleaning and scouring, wouldn’t it be nice to have $75 worth of new hair accessories? You just might. CoverYourHair.com is giving away $75 box of surprise Hair Accessories in recognition of all your hard work.  All you have to do to qualify is visit www.CoverYourHair.com and write into my blog which items you would love to have.

Each of these gives you one additional entry:
 
1. Follow coveryourhair on Twitter and then write that you are following them into my blog. 
  
2. Twitter about this contest. Please leave me your username so I can verify. Or use something like this:
 
RT @sheitelstroll is giving away a  $75 box of surprise Hair Accessories http://tinyurl.com/bv8n72
3. Subscribe to this blog using either my email or RSS feed
You have until Sunday, March 29th to enter this contest. Enter today.

2 thoughts on “Cover Your Hair $75 Hair Accessory Giveaway

  1. OMG! I love CoverYourHair.com. When I’m finally married I’m going to have all the cutest hair things …🙂 For now, I just wear them on Saturday mornings when my hair is an utter mess. I hope someone AWESOME wins! I’ll be sure to include this on my blog!

  2. I just visited the CoverYourHair.com website for the first time, and I’m thrilled with their selection and prices. I love the pretied bandanas. I am Ashkenazi married to a Sephardic man who prefers scarves to sheitels (hmmm… scarves, sheitels and strollers has a ring to it). Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

