Passover Is Gluten-Free Fabulous

pesach-2009-017pesach-2009-0141I am obsessed with Kosher food products. It is way past my bedtime, but I saw a tweet that I liked so I clicked on the link and here I am writing a post about. If you are Gluten-Free and keep Kosher, you won’t want to miss what Glutenfreegosip has to post, especially about the matzo. There are Gluten-Free matzos available (I only know this because my friend’s daughter has to eat only Gluten-Free). There are so many, delicious and Kosher products available, and they’re yummy. In fact, we received the most delicious, Gluten-Free, Kosher For Passover cookies from Oh Nuts.com. It couldn’t have arrived at a more perfect time (all our regular cookies and snacks were gone) as we were stuck inside on a rainy day with nothing to make cookies with in the house. My daughters and I were so happy when we found not one, but five boxes of delicious Kosher Pareve Gluten-Free cookies. Oh Nuts does a fantastic job of wrapping their deliveries, we’ve never received anything damaged or open.  So, the next time you want to send something to a fiend that is Kosher, you wont’ want to miss what Oh Nuts has in stock.

Leave a Reply

