The Post With The Most-Catching Up With Primetimeparent

 Please forgive me, for I haven’t posted in a long time. It isn’t because I have not wanted to share the daily activities of life as a 41 year old mom of 3 kids, four and under.  It looks like I need a serious course in balancing both blogging and attending events, writing proposals, letters, and creating invoices (finally). Let’s not forget potty training, toddler tantrums, blow out diapers, laundry, cleaning up the house, making dinner, etc. I’m still trying to get a scholarship to Jeff Pulver’s 140 Character Conference (I’ll stand, won’t eat, please pick me). If it is meant to be, I will get that scholarship. In the meanwhile, I need to focus on what is in my world right now. So, here is a summary of some of the mommy blogger events I’ve enjoyed!!

Leave a Reply

