Great Shoes For Back To School At Marshalls

I was with my three kids when I decided to check out Marshalls to see if I could find a pair of sneakers for my girls before the new school year.This was my day! Check out these shoes for my girls (they have been wearing them  since we bought them so they don’t look as new and beautiful as when we found them that day at Marshalls.  I found a pair for each one of them and the total cost for both was under $25.  I found a pair of Original Bobby Jack

Original Bobby Jack

Original Bobby Jack

sneakers for my daughter that she loves for $10. For my other daughter, I found a pair of Carter’s in brown with pink stripes for $14.99. That is very good since I only wanted to spend $25 or less. I have always loved Marshall’s and this store in Far Rockaway (Bay Harbour Mall) was excellent.

marshalls blog post 003My kids got a bit gitty and tried on every shoe that they could find (the employees were very nice about it). When I was trying to check out, my 18 month old son managed to grab some candy, open the package, and start eating it. Can you believe he picked one that happened to be kosher?  I was distracted by my daughters as they decided to play hide and seek between the skirts and separates.  

Carter's In Brown And Pink (they looked amazing when we first brought them home)
Carter’s In Brown And Pink (they looked amazing when we first brought them home)

marshalls blog post 001

One thought on “Great Shoes For Back To School At Marshalls

Leave a Reply

