How Social Media Made My Passover Preperations Easier This Year

Passover Made Easier

Who knew? Social Media really helped me “kick-tush” this year in my Passover preparations. From Twitter Parties with @koshereye and shmooz sessions on Blog Talk Radio with Jamie Geller author and mom, Koshereye, and Elizabeth Kurtz from gourmetpassovercooking.com, I can go into Passover this year without being a sleep deprived and a muscle aching mommy.

 If you want to know what I learned from my kosher foodie friends in the blogosphere this year, listen in and see the “chi-lights”, you’ll want to tune in before every major Jewish holiday!

Happy Passover and may all of your recipes come out right! I just hope that matzo is easier to clean out of my keyboard than chometz!

Passover Shmooz On Blog Talk Radio

Leave a Reply

