I Can’t Wait To Get My Micralite FastFold Superlite Stroller

I I remember the first time I really won something big, well that is for a girl all of 7 years old. I was selected from the audience to particpate in the Bozo Cirucs Grand Prize Game. The game consited of a row of buckets and the player (me) had to throw the ball into the buckets. I made it to bucket number 3, but it wasn’t about winning the grand prize. It was about having a chance to win, plus I received a year’s supply of Bozo Hot Dogs. That made my mom very happy, just throw them in the micorowave and lunch is served. Today, I won something that gave me butterflies. It wasn’t a new car or a trip around the world. I won a Micralite FastFold Superlite stroller!!! G-d must have known how much I’ve been complaining about my current stroller situation. It’s that bad. Let’s just say it is an embarassment. Now I will be able to stroll the streets with pride and fold it up like a mensch (this stroller! Love it!

Weighing in at just 14 pounds, the FastFold Superlit is a compact and ergonomic stroller that is easily maneuvered using only one hand! With a very active 2 year old in tow, I always need to have a hold on him with the other. Hope you get to win something you really need in the near future, it just feels so good!

2 thoughts on “I Can’t Wait To Get My Micralite FastFold Superlite Stroller

  1. I hear what you are saying and I agree with you about the word
    “secret”. It is used to lure us in and usually the information is known and his be known forever. In a way, I feel that the word secret is used in order for the person with the so called “secret” is inviting us in to their own experiences in life and giving over ideas that they value.

Leave a Reply

