Catching Up With Primetime Parenting

@primetimeparent loves ShaToBu - The Workout You Wear

I have not posted here since Shavuot and I can’t believe that we are already in summer mode.  Please join my facebook fan page for more about what I have been up to lately.  For those of you short on time, here is a short listof  what I’ve been up to lately:

interviews with authors and books that should be your summer reading list. Listen to my shmooze with Jillian Lauren, Jill Zarin, Lisa Wexler, Joshua Braff, and Steven Lee Beeber on Blog Talk Radio!

Traveling with kids 5 and under old school style and how to hit the beach without getting too hot (and bothered). We’ve been there, done that, check out our play-by-play.

Volunteering my time to organizations and helping friends out (you watch my kids and I’ll watch yours). This is a really great way to give back to the community.

Trying out new products like EdenNut’s Company Almond Milk, Atari’s Backyard Sports: Sandlot Sluggers video game for Xbox360, Wii™, and Nintendo DS™, UrineOFF, ShaToBu, MobiStoriesSinus Buster, and Funky Monkey Snacks.

What are you up to this summer? Traveling? Camp? If you have a new product that you would like me to review, please contact me at info@primetimeparenting.com or leave me a message on my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

