Sinus Buster Busts Through Congestion

Sinus Buster. What a well-named product. It breaks through sinus congestion, providing hours of relief. That’s the good news. The bad news is that, well, imagine putting hot pepper in your nose. It hurts. It really huts.The active ingredient is capsaicin, a hot pepper extract. But the pain only lasts about 10-15 seconds. A minute later the sinuses are clear. Apparently capsaicin has terrific healing properties.

 Sinus congestion is a topic I know too well. Much conversation with my sister, mother, and other relatives revolves around sinuses. I’ve even had sinus surgery that greatly improved my breathing. Potential remedies I’ve tried include raising/lowering the bed’s head, elimination diets, hypoallergenic everything, dustcovers, prescription steroids, and a lot more.

(contributed by primetimepappy)

With my congestion background, I was skeptical when I received a free sample of Sinus Buster. I am picky about sinus remedies but I will sniff out new options. Sinus Buster works well. Its active ingredient is a hot pepper extract, capsaicin. It is not a drug, so it is not addictive. It hasn’t caused me any rebound symptoms. It simply causes sinus tissue to shrink and heal. A few minutes after using it, the congestion is much reduced. And the sinuses continue to heal and feel better for hours.

Next time you are congested, try Sinus Buster. Hot peppers in the nose do hurt for a 10 or 15 seconds. But then the sinuses are clear.

Primetimepappy did not receive any paymet for this post. He did receive a sample of Sinus Buster to try out the product on his sinuses in order to write this review.

Leave a Reply

