Join The Prime Time Radiance Twitter Party This Sunday, December 26, 9:30 EST

Prime Time Radiance Twitter Party With EcostoreusaPrime Time Radiance
Hashtag #PrimeTimeRadiance

Sunday, December 26th, 9:30pm EST 

Special guest the Eco Store ecostoreusa, who’s motto is No Nasty Chemicals, has a product line completely in line with nature.  The company’s philosophy is that their products must be beneficial for the user AND the environment.

They produce the creamiest moisturizer, great for the drying winter.

One lucky winner will glow when they receive a basket of the Eco Store’s purest of pure products.

It is easy to win. All you have to do is leave a comment below to register. Please remember to include your twitter name and blog url if you have one.

Increase your chances of winning, and leave additional comments with your twitter name.

1. Send this tweet PLS RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk for the #primetimeRADIANCE Twitter party, Sunday, Dec. 26, 9:30-10:30pm ET RSVPhttp://bit.ly/4wxe8y

2. Check out http://www.ecostoreusa.com and leave a comment athttp://www.primetimeparenting.com about a product you would like to try from the Eco Store.

3. Follow @primetimeparent, @ecostoreusa, and @givememilk on twitter

Hosted by www.PrimeTimeParenting.com  @PrimeTimeParent www.GiveMeMilk.com@GiveMeMilk

We look forward to tweeting with you on Sunday night!!

Thank you to all of the entries, this twitter party is now closed!! Thank you to our sponsor @ecostoreusa, for having healthy products for everyone from baby to bubbie (grandma)!!

100 thoughts on “Join The Prime Time Radiance Twitter Party This Sunday, December 26, 9:30 EST

  1. Great what a good product……a great post….good luck to all who enter….JZK

  2. I will be there tonight and I would love to try the automatic dish powder. I am having a hard time finding an eco version that really works.

    I am @finntannermom on twitter.

  3. Would love to win these. I like using natural and organic products.

  4. I would really like to try the coconut vanilla body wash

  5. I checked out the website and i would like to try the Coconut and Vanilla Hand Wash.

  6. I checked out the website and i would like to try the Coconut and Vanilla Hand Wash. @tiffany053p sorry about the last post forgot my twitter name!

  7. Baby Sleepytime Bath is the product I would like to try for my kids

  8. I Follow @primetimeparent, @ecostoreusa, and @givememilk on twitter

    @ksceviour

  9. I also would love the baby wash. I am all about natural products.

  10. I checked out the Eco Store and would like to try the Baby Lotion. My son has exzema and we have struggled to find a lotion that doesn’t irriate his skin. See you at the party! @morriska372

  11. I am following @primetimeparent, @ecostoreusa, and @givememilk on twitter and will be at the party! @morriska372

  12. I would like to try the baby wash and the baby shampoo @soulfliesfree

  13. I have tweeted
    @HandCraftKaren
    Karen St. Dennis
    RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk for the #primetimeRADIANCE Twitter party, Sunday, Dec. 26, 9:30-10:30pm ET RSVPhttp://bit.ly/4wxe8y

  14. I tweeted
    @HandCraftKaren
    Karen St. Dennis
    RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk for the #primetimeRADIANCE Twitter party, Sunday, Dec. 26, 9:30-10:30pm ET RSVPhttp://bit.ly/4wxe8y

  15. i would love to try Coconut and Vanilla Body Wash – sounds wonderful!

  16. left a a comment athttp://www.primetimeparenting.com about a product I would like to try from the Eco Store @sunrae17

  17. following @primetimeparent, @ecostoreusa, and @givememilk on twitter

  18. Loving the All Purpose Cleaner to clean my demo products between tradeshows, parties & more!

    I follow @primetimeparent, @ecostoreusa, and @givememilk on twitter

    Thanks for providing products like this in the marketplace!

  19. RT’d this:

    Send this tweet PLS RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk for the #primetimeRADIANCE Twitter party, Sunday, Dec. 26, 9:30-10:30pm ET RSVPhttp://bit.ly/4wxe8y

    @nola727

  20. Fun!
    My twitter handle is @koshercookbook and my blog is blogspot.koshercookbook.com
    Download my Kosher Cookbook App for iPhone/iPod/iPad on itunes!

Leave a Reply

