Detox Delight

Why would Gandhi fast when there’s enough fast food to feed the whole world?…

Fast food verses food fast, Ghandi was saving his nation. But what’s the excuse for Hollywood notables fasting, detoxing and colon cleansing?
How does loss of a dress size and tummy flattening sound to you?

So there’s fasting and detoxing for spiritual, political and papperazzi purposes.

There’s one more angle and that’s health.

This Sunday, February 20 at 9:30pm ET we have an expert in the arena of detox.
Donna Perrone will make talking detox delightful. She looks to inspire and create optimum health and well being. She has a wellness center, www.GravityEastVillage.com and an organization, Accent on Wellness, providing health events for the NYC community, www.DonnaPerrone.com , and a radio talk show.

You can read Donna’s full bio on www.GravityEastVillage.com
The follow is Donna’s mission…
“My mission is to provide a forum for people to discover and achieve optimal health and well-being. Working as a therapist, a workshop leader and a radio host allows me to support and provide information to the health conscious community”.

Join #PrimeTimeRadiance Twitter Party for the opportunity to learn about detoxing from a leading expert in the field. Sunday, February 20, 9:30pm ET.

In order to win the prizes from @Gardenofliferaw or @katzglutenfree during the #PrimeTimeRADIANCE twitter party, you must leave a comment below. Please remember to Include: twitter name, and blog url if you have one.

INCREASE your chances of winning and leave additional comments below with your twitter name.

  1. Send this tweet PLS RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk for the #primetimeRADIANCE Twitter party, Sunday, Feb. 20, 9:30-10:30pm ET RSVP http://bit.ly/4wxe8y
  2. Check out http://www.gardenoflife.com and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com about a product you would really love to have.
  3. Check out http://www.katzglutenfree.com and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com about a gluten-free item you would love to try.
  4. Like” the Katz Gluten Free fan page on facebook and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.
  5. Like” Garden of Life fan page on facebook and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com
  6. On Twitter, “follow” @primetimeparent, @givememilk, @katzglutenfree, @donna_perrone and @gardenofliferaw and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.

We look forward to tweeting with you on Sunday night!! www.PrimeTimeParenting.com @primetimeparent & www.GiveMeMilk.com @GiveMeMilk

60 thoughts on “Detox Delight

  1. I would love to try the RAW Fiber or the Kids Vitamins from Garden of Life.

  2. My twitter name is Treefroggyk, and blog: lookinlove@blogspot.com
    Very cool, and I LOVE Garden Of Life products, iot’s nice to know you can recommend any product to a friend without worrying at all!!!

  3. A product I really like to have? The pro-biotics are the best ever! I think I took Primal Defense – but the harder question would be which products don’t I want…lol

  4. Not sure if I’m supposed to leave this here, but I’ve liked the garden of life page for a loooong time on FB!😉

  5. i checked out garden of life and would love to try the Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! @tiffany053p

  6. i checked out gluten free and would love to try the Chocolate Chip Cookies-Gluten Free ! @tiffany053p

  7. I tweeted PLS RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk for the #primetimeRADIANCE Twitter party, Sunday, Feb. 20, 9:30-10:30pm ET RSVP http://bit.ly/4wxe8y
    @dollyflake

  8. I “Like” the Katz Gluten Free fan page on facebook (Karla Sceviour)

    @ksceviour

  9. I “Like” the Garden of Life fan page on facebook (Karla Sceviour)

    @ksceviour

  10. I tweeted,but my comment isnt showing up with the link..
    @ksceviour

  11. http:/ /twitter. com /OhioCatfish/status/39471115969495040

    @ohiocatfish

  12. I would love to try Vanilla Rugelech-Gluten Free. Looks yummy!!

  13. I “Like” the Katz Gluten Free fan page on facebook. (Nikita Nik)

  14. I “follow” @primetimeparent, @givememilk, @katzglutenfree, @donna_perrone and @gardenofliferaw

  15. I’d like to try out the Lovely Legs!
    @glassfishie

  16. Looking forward to chatting with everyone tonight, can’t wait to learn more on this topic!
    @bcherry82

  17. I like Garden of Life on Facebook
    Glass Fishie
    @glassfishie

  18. I would like to try to chocolate frosted cupcakes with colored sprinkles! Yum!
    @glassfishie

  19. I went to Gardenoflife.com and saw lots of different things I would like to try, but I would love to get the Ocean Kids DHA Chewables for my son🙂
    @bcherry82

  20. I went to Katzglutenfree.com and would love to try the Flat Bread Pizza Crust.
    @bcherry82

  21. I think the chocolate dipped cookies look yummy on katzglutenfree.com. @bouz76

  22. This tweeting Tooth Fairy @toothfairycyber is always fairy interesting in healthy related topics! Believe it
    Hope this my RSVP, tweeted it out too!

Leave a Reply

