Organized Religion With PrimeTimeRadiance

Oops our mistake! Getting Religiously Organized with PrimeTimeRadiance.

We know, we’re preaching to the choir.

We ALL intend to get our lives organized. It’s a very high spiritual practice.

Buuuuuuut, Who’s willing to shout it during services, “Getting Organized is not SEXY! We want sexy.”

You can be reborn! as an Organizista™.

Prime Time Radiance is armed with our dream team to re-create the repressed and stale image of Getting Organized to the glam-maniac it deserves to be.

We’re not preaching but if you donate 10% of your time to organizing you can expect a MIRACLE… you may finally get rid of clothes that will NEVER fit, become awakened to the size of your living space… and you might even find your cat.

Join Prime Time Radiance for our Getting Religiously Organized twitter party Sunday March 20, 9:30pm ET, as we aim to discover the sex appeal of getting and staying organized.

Our spiritual leader in this matter, the Glamorganizer ™, Natalie Schrier, of http://www.cut-the-clutter.com/ ; www.facebook.com/CutTheClutter  http://www.twitter.com/CutTheClutter

Religously OrganizedOur giveaway provider on this journey is from Rubbermaid, who will send 4 winners each a Large Drawer. Designed for wire and wood shelving, the Rubbermaid Large Drawer mounts under shelves and slides out and down so you can easily access stored items like spices, packets or even linens. It can hold four standard sized packages of wraps such as aluminum or plastic wraps. This is the perfect product to maximize space in your pantry as it creates storage in the unused space under your shelves.

This contest is open to US Residents.

In order to win some of the prizes during the #PrimeTimeRADIANCE twitter party, you must leave a comment below. Please remember to Include: twitter name, and blog url if you have one.

INCREASE your chances of winning and leave additional comments below with your twitter name.

  1. Send this tweet PLS RT Join @primetimeparent @givememilk 4 #primetimeRADIANCE Twtr party SunMar 20 9:30pET RSVP http://bit.ly/gn8ifG
  2. Check out http://cut-the-clutter.com/index.html and leave a comment with a service you would like to try.
  3. Like” the CutTheClutter fan page on facebook and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.
  4. Check out www.rubbermaid.com and leave a comment with a product that would help you feel more organized and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.
  5. Like” the Rubbermaid fan page on facebook and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.
  6. Check out the new PrimeTimeRADIANCE blog and let us know what you think. Leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.
  7. On Twitter, “follow” @primetimeparent, @givememilk, and @CutTheClutter, @Rubbermaid or @RubbermaidErin and leave a comment at primetimeparenting.com.

We look forward to tweeting with you on Sunday night!! www.PrimeTimeParenting.com @primetimeparent & www.GiveMeMilk.com @GiveMeMilk

72 thoughts on “Organized Religion With PrimeTimeRadiance

  1. i checked out cuttheclutter.com out and would love to try the Closet/cabinet clean-outs and organization
    service! @tiffany053p

  2. i liked cut the clutter on facebook, tiffany kelly ard, @tiffany053p

  3. i checked out rubbermaid.com and think the Under Shelf Basket would help me feel more organized! @tiffany053p

  4. i already follow rubbermaid on facebook, tiffany kelly ard, @tiffany053p

  5. i checked out the new blog and i love the colors and everything, some wording is still small and i don’t like how the text is in the middle of the page with all the extra space, but, thats just my opinion. @tiffany053p

  6. I checked out your blog, and i think some of the wording is still too small, the colors are pretty, and i don’t like how the wording is in the center of the page with all the extra space on the sides, but, that’s just my opinion. @tiffany053p

  7. Oops, i thought my last comment didn’t go through please delete one! I follow all on twitter @tiffany053p. Thanks for having such fun parties, can’t wait to chat on Sunday!

  8. i would like to try the Closet/cabinet clean-outs and organization something I need to learn! @beeacutie2

  9. I really would like to have from rubbermaid the Clever Store Non-Latching – Clear lid would be perfect! @beeacutie2

  10. I checked out your blog and I love teh colors and he design, but my only problem is that the middle column is too little. @beecutie2

  11. I visited Cut The Clutters website and would love to try the Closet/cabinet clean-outs and organization

    @myfolly

  12. I visited Rubbermaid’s website and the new Tray for wire shelving would be a big help in my pantry!

    @myfolly

  13. I checked out PrimeTimeRADIANCE blog and it’s very pretty, looks like Spring.

    @myfolly

  14. Follow @primetimeparent, @givememilk, and @CutTheClutter, @Rubbermaid or @RubbermaidErin on twitter

    @myfolly

  15. • Electronic organization (on-line bill payment, email filing systems, etc.)

  16. would love the clear roughmates as well as the closet organization system

  17. like the colors but wish letters…it could be easier to read on new blog

  18. I’ll be there! I am on a decluttering mission and getting VERY frustrated at how long it is taking. Can’t wait to learn some tips, get some motivation, and catch up with my Primetime friends again! @morriska372

  19. I liked Cut the Clutter on Facebook as Kristin Hale Morris

  20. I checked out Rubbermaid.com and could use some more bins and the Fast Track Garage Organizing System!

  21. I already like Rubbermaid on Facebook as Kristin Hale Morris

  22. I am following all on Twitter as @morriska372.

    @primetimeparent, @givememilk @CutTheClutter, @Rubbermaid @RubbermaidErin

  23. I checked out your blog! I like the Get Inspired and Twitter Parties links. I wish you would use more of the screen real estate with larger font🙂

    Great job!

  24. I would love to try out the service that help’s with kitchen organization, my pantry in particular. LOL Lord know’s I need it!

  25. I would love to try out the service that help’s with kitchen organization, my pantry in particular. LOL Lord know’s I need it!

    @bcherry82

  26. I went to Rubbermaid’s website and I think the Over Door Pantry Organizer would help me tremendously!🙂
    @bcherry82

  27. I have been a “liker” and facebook fan of Rubbermaid for a while now😉
    @bcherry82

  28. I follow @primetimeparent, @givememilk, and @CutTheClutter, @Rubbermaid and @RubbermaidErin on Twitter
    @bcherry82

  29. I visited the PrimetimeRadiance.com blog and really loved the “pink”😉 I also love how everything is easy to find. All of the recent posts are readily available and easy to find as well. LOVE it!
    @bcherry82

  30. I would love to try the service for organizing our garage…we even threw tons of stuff out of it months ago and it’s still crazy!

    @calmond

  31. I liked Cut the Clutter on Facebook. (Christina Almond)

    @calmond

  32. A product from Rubbermaid that would help me feel more organized is the FastTrack Adjustable Closet Kits!

    @calmond

  33. I like the Rubbermaid Facebook page. (Christina Almond)

    @calmond

  34. I checked out the new Primetime Radiance blog. The flower background is beautiful but…honestly, there is a lot of empty page space!😉

    @calmond

  35. I’ve gotten a little out of order here but this should have been my first comment…I am attending! @calmond🙂

  36. I am following @primetimeparent, @givememilk, and @CutTheClutter, @Rubbermaid and @RubbermaidErin on Twitter!

    @calmond

  37. Integrating a new roommate’s belongings into your home
    • Packing/unpacking for moves or renovations blueeyescasper

  38. @dovgame — the blog is pretty, but the spacing looks funny in the two columns. Not sure if that’s because of my firefox browser.

Leave a Reply

