One Less Load

…of FUN? …of problems?? …of baloney???

No. One less load of LAUNDRY!

Sound amazing? It is. My baby just got the Per Bambini
Fashionable Drool Catcher” and already I noticed one less load of baby laundry.

Ever since my baby started teething he’s drooling like crazy. Besides being not very attractive, I have to change his shirt 2x-3x/day. That’s a lot of laundry, as YOU know, my-dear-sympathetic-sister-in-motherhood.

Per Bambini is sort of like a bib except that it’s double sided for 2 different looks and made of a fine, eco-friendly, crisp fabric that looks sharp. With a just a few Per Bambini’s you could have a drool catcher that matches perfectly with your baby’s various outfits. The one I have for my baby, Azzie, is striped on one side and navy blue on the other. I’m sure it would look adorable and classy on any baby.


CAN YOU FIND AZZIE?

Azzie, with his coloring happens to resemble Howdy Doody in his Per Bambini. Don’t worry. This won’t happen to your child.

Leave a Reply

