Clorox’s Green Works New Product Giveaway and $150 Gift Card for Ice Cream

Every since the weather warmed-up, the ice cream truck can be seen and heard by young children everywhere. I must admit, I love treating the kids to ice cream more than I should. However, the thrills and chills of the ice cream have me screaming when it is time to do the laundry.

Sometimes I wonder how much ice cream actually made it into my 3-year old son’s mouth. The amount of chocolate that landed on his (my) favorite polo is…a lot. Now the chills and spills of summer can be washed away and Clorox Green Works would like to give you the opportunity to test out these new products. They are even giving away $150 worth of ice cream for you to test it out at home!

Clorox’s Green Works brand cleaners is introducing two new naturally derived products that will make it easier to eliminate those tough spills and stains.

Sounds like a dream come true for me, but it can be for you too! I am giving away (1) Green Works summer stain-fighting pack that includes Green Works new chlorine-free bleach,
new Oxi stain remover and laundry detergent as well as a $150 gift card for ice cream to put the product to the test.

This is a contest you could win. All you have to do is leave a comment below and let me know what Clorox Green Works product you would like to try.

For additional chances to win:

  1. Like primetimeradiance and Green Works on facebook
  2. Share this contest on facebook
  3. Follow @primetimeparent and @greenworks on twitter
  4. Post about this giveaway on your personal blog
  5. Twitter users can tweet this:

“The Chills & Spills of summer @Greenworks stain-fighting prize pak & $150 gift card 4 ice cream #giveaway http://bit.ly/4wxe8y

Comments will close on August 10, 2011 at 11:59 PM PST. This contest is open to US Residents only. This contest is now closed. Congrats to http://www.frugalcalimom.com who won!!

Disclosure. I received product samples from Green Works and the $150 gift card for ice cream in order to review the product. The opinions in this post are my own.

70 thoughts on “Clorox’s Green Works New Product Giveaway and $150 Gift Card for Ice Cream

  1. Shared on FB with my username Mary Happymommy-http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=220115324701297&id=100000611160195

  2. Shared this contest on facebook
    http: //www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=193357277392224&id=100000184212792

  3. Woosp sorry did the entries backwards… Product I’d like to try is the cleaning wipes. Seems I am always wiping up something.. they would be great to try – UnKatchable73

  4. I’d love to try the GreenWorks laundry detergent. My family has sensitive skin and we need a milder detergent to use.

  5. I “like” primetimeradiance and Green Works on facebook. FB name Jan Peoples

  6. I follow @primetimeparent and @greenworks on twitter @disneyfan40

  7. I’d love to try the Oxi Stain remover!

    Thank you so much for the chance to win!!

    ajoebloe(at)gmail(dot)com

    *I just found your site..love it! I subscribed via email also!

  8. I’d love to try the all-purpose cleaner (truthfully, I’d love for my family to have an opportunity to use these products to clean the house for me🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  9. I could use some great laundry detergent to get out our stains! i would love the ice cream too, those stains are worth it!

  10. I Like primetimeradiance and Green Works on Facebook. (Deanna Cali)

  11. I follow @primetimeparent and @greenworks on Twitter as @calidreamin87.

  12. I’d like to try the chlorine free bleach.

    runningmatey at hotmail dot com

  13. Like primetimeradiance and Green Works on facebook (Mari Doug)

    runningmatey at hotmail dot com

  14. Follow @primetimeparent and @greenworks on twitter (LuckyDuckyToo)

    runningmatey at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

