How Sweet It Is

I love receiving emails about new Kosher food products. I especially love receiving information about Kosher food products that are sweet and natural! I fell in love instantly with Coffee-mate Natural Bliss, an all-natural and KOSHER flavored creamer. This product was introduced just as the food bloggers were posting their sweetest Rosh Hashana recipes on facebook and twitter.

Naturally, I thought of this creamer in my coffee. When I tried it I was thrilled with the soothing texture and sweet taste. Natural Bliss is much more than a coffee creamer . It can also be used as a substitute for cooking and baking KOSHER dairy meals.

Natural Bliss is made with four simple ingredients; milk, cream, sugar and all-natural flavor and is available in Vanilla, Caramel, and Sweet Cream.

I am thinking about breaking my Yom Kippur fast on this delicious Pumpkin Spiced Smoothie. Are you in?

PUMPKIN SPICED SMOOTHIE

Recipe courtesy of Claire Robinson, 2011

1 ½ cups Ice

1 (6 oz.) Low-fat coffee yogurt

1 tsp. Pumpkin pie spice

1/4 cup Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream

Instructions:
COMBINE ice, yogurt, pumpkin pie spice and Natural Bliss in a blender and blend until smooth.

Have an easy fast and a Sweet and Healthy New Year!!

Disclaimer. I received samples of Natural Bliss to try. I did not receive any other compensation and the opinions expressed in this post are my own.

One thought on “How Sweet It Is

  1. Oh gosh why am I not getting what the good news consist of? So this product is a sweetened dairy cream? Cream, sweetener and flavoring? Where is the innovation? Huge improvement to adding cream and sugar to your coffee and desserts? I’m asking with an open mind: please elaborate!

Leave a Reply

