$250 Delicious Chanukah Giveaway!

The Biggest and Most Delicious Chanukah Giveaway! Worth $250!

Do you love trying new Kosher foods? Is it fun for you to find the latest, gadgets to help you in the kitchen?

You will want to enter the Biggest and Most Delcious Chanukah Giveaway!

I am very thankful to the incredible vendors that attended Kosherfest this year. They have provided the below items, which total $250! Here they are:

Chanukah metal cookie cutters from Rite Lite & Shulsinger Judaica Large silicone dreidel baking molds. Dreidel shaped paying cards, and Box of Chanukah candles

JOY OF KOSHER magazine – Chanukah edition (Jamie Geller)

Menorah shaped large chocolates from SUGAR-PLUM

Box of protein bars fron SIMPLY BAR


SCHNEIDER’s Crispy fried onions cans


Lipton kosher boxed soups from KEDEM Foods

TISHBI gift pack of champagne jams and preserves

Rabbi Mints from Rabbi Mintz

Silicone Trivets with Chanukah shape/theme – THE KOSHER COOK

Kosher Keepers plastic food storage containers (imprinted with
dairy, parve, meat) from KOSHER KEEPERS

The Case of the Missing Menorah DVD from Shalom Sesame

.and a CHEESE BASKETS from
Les Petites Fermieres and ($85 dollar value, wow!)

To enter this swaggy giveaway, please reply to the question below. The first entry is mandatory; the other three are optional. The more you enter, the better your chance is of winning.

What is your favorite way to eat potato latekes?

Follow primetimeparent on twitter

Like” Healthy Kosher Foods and Beverages on Facebook

Tweet about this contest:

I might win the biggest and delicious #Chanukah giveaway by @primetimeparent http://bit.ly/4wxe8y

This contest HAS BEEN EXTENDED!!! New end date Sunday, December 11, and 1130pm. This contest is only open to US residents (sorry Canadian friends). I did not receive payment for this giveaway, however, I did get to sample these products at Kosherfest.

67 thoughts on “$250 Delicious Chanukah Giveaway!

  1. I love them fried crispy with sour cream or creme fraiche on top! yum!!

    Thank you for the chance to win!!

    ajoebloe(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Following primetimeparent on twitter

    @JoeyfromSC

    ajoebloe(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. “Liked” Healthy Kosher Foods and Beverages on Facebook

    Joseph J.

    ajoebloe(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. My favorite way to eat potato latekes is with some syrup! @tiffany053p

  5. I “Like” Healthy Kosher Foods and Beverages on Facebook Tiffany kelly ard @tiffany053p

  6. What is your favorite way to eat potato latekes?
    Latkes with applesauce all the way!

  7. I like them fresh from the pan with a spiced applesauce. So yummy! Thank you for this opportunity to win such an awesome giveaway!

    I also liked Healthy Kosher Food and Beverages on facebook and started following @PrimeTimeParenting. Then I tweeted about this contest so my friends can enter as well.🙂

  8. I like my latkes thick, not too crispy, and slathered with sour cream.

  9. Latkes and applesauce ! I would love to win this gift basket in time for Hanukkah

  10. i love my latekes hot and extra crispy…nothing else is needed

  11. Oy, I entered 3 comments this morning (when there were 23 entries) and received back “Your comment is awaiting moderation”. I look at this page tonight and it still shows only 23 entries and I do not see my comments. Please advise if there is anything else required to submit comments/entries.
    Thank you (js48 at verizon.net)

  12. I love latkes! My favorite way to eat them is with applesauce. Great, now I’m hungry!😉

  13. I follow @primetimeparent on Twitter as @MacaroniKidNYC

  14. My favorite way to eat latkes is with plenty of applesauce and sour cream — in the company of my family!
    Thanks!

  15. I love latkes with sour cream! And lots of it. Liked you on fb and tweeted the contest.

Leave a Reply

