Facing the Facts of Rosacea

It is easy to assume that all celebrities look beautiful all the time because that is what they do. Well known actress Cynthia Nixon from Sex in the City always looked beautiful on and off the

screen. I never knew that she had Rosacea.

Here is an informational youtube video that Cynthia Nixon made about how she discovered she had Rosacea.

I feel that true beauty comes from within and how a person acts. However, it is human nature to notice outer beauty first. I may not have had Rosacea, but I know all about acne and facial hair. I can’t even tell you how much money I had spent trying to cover things up and wax unwanted hairs away. These were only temporary solutions. The acne flared up again, the hair grew back, and the cover-up eventually ran out. Is there just one solution for me? I am still trying to figure that out. I feel that sticking with a routine and getting the facts about an issue can bring success.

The people behind the National Rosacea Society are reaching out to help those suffering from it.

Learn more about Rosacea at RosaceaFacts.com www.RosaceaFacts.com.

Join the conversation on The Rosacea Facts fan page on Facebook.

Follow the conversation on twitter by using #RosaceaFacts.

Disclosure: This post enters me into the running to be a RosaceaFacts Ambassador, sponsored by Galderma Laboratoreis, L.P.

Leave a Reply

