MUPS Shoes Can Take Manhattan and GIVEAWAY

A couple of weeks ago I was surrounded by a frenzy of fashion and feel goodness at the Irving Place Minyan Sisterhood Eat, Drink, and Get Pretty with a very special friend of mine. I knew this was the beginning of a great evening when we saw a double rainbow on our way to the event.

 

I even had time to sit and have my make-up done!

 

I was really happy to see Abbey Wolin of Not 2 Shabbey and Sharon Langert of Fashion-isha. Both of these women have their own niche talents and showcased them at the event. In fact, it was Sharon that introduced me to Dina Ortner of MUPS Shoes. This is just the shoe I have been looking for, and I mean high and low. MUPS Shoes meets all my shoe requirements: Fashionable, Comfortable, Affordable and Versatile.

I had the opportunity to speak to Dina Ortner, President of MUPS Shoes. Dina, a mom, had comfort, price, and versatility in mind and it shows!

Orit told me how just one pair of MUPS Shoes can transform into many. The looks are endless. Classic or trendy, sophisticated or daring. Both Girl’s and Women’s fashion have benefited from this creation! Ornaments ignite versatility, which attach by a secure heart shaped Velcro built into the shoe in a unique way.

The shoes come in a variety of colors and patterns. I wanted the pair in black. It is not just another black shoe. The accessories make it transform into a completely different look over…

….and over….

and over again.

Since MUPS knew how in love I was with this shoe, they have offered one of you a pair of your very own. It is very easy to enter for a chance to win. All you have to do is leave a comment below and tell me what you look for in a pair of shoes.

For additional chances to win, you can do the following (and please let me know in the comments):

  1. Go to MUPS Shoes website and tell me what pair you would order if you won
  2. Go to FACEBOOK and LIKE MUPS SHOES
  3. FOLLOW @mupsshoes on TWITTER
  4. Send a TWEET or share this on FACEBOOK

I just might win a pair of @mupsshoes from @primetimeparent #giveaway #shoes they are comfy, stylish, & affordable  http://bit.ly/4wxe8y

This contest runs until Sunday, June 30, 2012. This contest is only open to US resident.

I hope you will check out MUPS Shoes, enter for a chance to win, and let your friends know about them. This is an especially meaningful product because it was created by a mom!

This was not a paid post. I did receive a pair of MUPS Shoes for review. The opinions in this post are my own.

19 thoughts on “MUPS Shoes Can Take Manhattan and GIVEAWAY

  1. Esti, I love shoes that are first and foremost comfortable, second stylish and third reasonably priced….but let’s face it comfort and style are the key! Michelle

  2. In shoes i look for comfort and fashion, i don’t want blisters and i am on my feet all day so something cute is a must

  3. OMG! I want to Winnnnn these shoes SO BAD!!! I LOVE them Soooo much! I look for a pair of shoes that can be very versatile! These would really do the trick. I go to a lot of events and I always feel like I have to wear the same shoes. These would really be a Godsend! Good Luck everyone. I know whoever wins will be really thrilled!! Many thanks…Diane

Leave a Reply

