What Makes 4th of July So Special to Me

Patriotic Pastries from My Most Favorite Food in NYC

Who doesn’t love a great BBQ with pink lemonade, and cookies. This year, we didn’t BBQ, but we took to the road. Just spending time together makes the 4the of July special to me. I will always treasure the memories from when I was a kid. The smells of summer, you know, sunscreen, sand, sea, softball, and OFF! all combined into one big nostalgic bubble. This is one bubble that will never burst.

How did you spend your 4th?

Checking out The Pirate Museum in Salem, MA

 

The Causeway in Gloucester, MA

The Causeway, Gloucester, MA

How about this view!

 

2 thoughts on “What Makes 4th of July So Special to Me

  1. Hey Esti I lost all those pics we took at My Most Favorite Food! Can I use this cupcake photo and credit you back? Thanks!
    xo
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

