Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA on Broadway Ticket Giveaway

Congrats! Lori won this giveaway and thank you all for your entries!

I just love living within close proximity to New York City. There is no shortage of things to do for kids of all ages. Once you get to the city, the lights, sounds, and constant flow of traffic is so NYC! I especially love the opportunity to take my family to a Broadway musical and there is one that I am especially excited about in 2013; Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA. Now this classic fairytale can be enjoyed right from Broadway, with previews starting January 25th, 2013! If you are as excited about this as I am, you will love to know that I am giving away 4 Tickets starting tonight!cinderella post

This is a great show for all ages, and especially for grandmothers, mothers and daughters!! There are fantastic group rates, and even if you do not win the 4 Tickets, you can use CIMOTHERS when you check out and order them online here! http://www.telecharge.com/behindTheCurtain.aspx

What else makes this show so special? The writers! Four-time Tony Award nominee Douglas Carter Beane’s (Sister Act, Xanadu) delightfully romantic and hilarious take on the ultimate makeover story features all the classic elements you remember—the pumpkin, the glass slipper, the masked ball and more—plus some surprising new twists! Rediscover some of Rodgers + Hammerstein’s most beloved songs, including “In My Own Little Corner,” “Impossible/It’s Possible” and “Ten Minutes Ago” in this outrageously fun Broadway musical for dreamers of all ages. And not to worry… you’ll be home well before the stroke of midnight!
Now, how can you win these tickets?

1. Leave a comment below and let me know what character in this classic fairtytale you would most like to see.

2. For more chances to win, tweet out:

I just might #win 4 tickets to Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA from @primetimeparent #giveaway http://www.primetimeparenting.com

3. Share this GIVEAWAY on Facebook

4. Share on google+

5. “Like” Cinderella The Musical on Facebook

6. Follow them on Twitter @CinderellaBway

This giveaway is open for US residents only. Giveaway starts December 23rd and ends January 6.
Disclaimer: This was not a paid post. The opinions expressed here are my own. I did receive tickets to Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella in order to review the show.

59 thoughts on “Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA on Broadway Ticket Giveaway

  1. My daughter and I love Octavius (AKA Gus)!! He got the key and tried so hard to get it upstairs to cinderella to get her out! Granted, Jaque helped, but, Gus is just so cute!!

  2. Cinderella, of course! “In my own little corner” and “Impossible” are the best songs and feature her:)

  3. i love the prince. Also it isn’t letting me share on fb, it just allows me to like the page.

  4. My girls would love a day out to see such a magical show! Cinderella is one of our favorite stories and favorite princess!

  5. I would love to see the fairy godmother, as she was always my favorite!

  6. I have a physical reaction when I see Cinderella. I’m 50 and I still Lerve this story! Sounds so fun!

  7. Cinderella of course…! Oh, and the music……….. nothing like those Rogers and Hammerstein songs!!! Thanks for turning them on again in my head🙂

  8. I would love to see Cinderella, of course, but also the fairy godmother.
    (I follow on twitter and “like” on fb)

  9. Wow! This giveaway is amazing! We LOVE Cinderella and would love to see her on Broadway. She is always our favorite character – sometimes my 6 year-old scrubs the floor and pretends that her 3 year-old sisters are calling her Cinderella and forcing her to clean. It is hysterical!

  10. i would love to see the glass slippers! I loooove shoes. I think my daughter wouldl like to see Cinderella, she loves to dress up in costumes and pretend she is a princess.

  11. Cinderella all dressed up in her beautiful gown and wearing her glass slippers!

  12. E love Cinderella, but my favorite character is the fairy g-dmother. My girls and I would love to see the show!!!!!!

  13. I shared, tweeted, liked; did everything you asked. I would love to see how the fairy godmother is portrayed, and of course, Cinderella.
    Estelle

  14. I really wanna see Cinderella and the Fairy Godmother, actually.🙂 I also liked their fb page.🙂

  15. Are the mice in the stage version? Otherwise, I guess the fairy godmother🙂

  16. Are the mice in this? Otherwise the fairy godmother is my next fave for sure🙂

  17. My daughter and I are so excited to see Cinderella~we were so happy to see the performance during the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day parade! Her favorite character is Cinderella.

  18. My daughter loves Cinderella. She is her favorite princess.

  19. Cinderella, because I love a good fairy tale princess, and Laura Osnes is perfect for the role!!🙂 I just tweeted too, @ladystardust25, and already follow the show on there and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

